Kierownik
mgr Kinga Pietrzyk
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 157
telefon 12 662 60 42
kinga.pietrzyk@uken.krakow.pl 

Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 179
telefon 12 662 61 41

Kierownik
mgr Aneta Wójcik
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 170
telefon 12 662 60 11
aneta.wojcik@uken.krakow.pl

Zastępca
mgr Katarzyna Kruk
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 170b
telefon 12 662 64 48
katarzyna.kruk@uken.krakow.pl

 

Kancelaria Uczelni

mgr Marta Stebnicka
Beata Orzechowska
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 172
telefon  12 662 60 14
info@uken.krakow.pl 

 

mgr Zbigniew Janczulewicz
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 223
telefon 12 662 62 06
iod@up.krakow.pl

 

Kierownik
mgr Robert Dudzik
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 154
telefon 12 662 60 19
robert.dudzik@uken.krakow.pl

Zastępca Kierownika
mgr Iwona Stankiewicz
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 148
telefon  12 662 60 28
iwona.stankiewicz@uken.krakow.pl   

mgr inż. Tomasz Piotrowski
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 10p B
telefon 12 662 60 16
tomasz.piotrowski@uken.krakow.pl

mgr inż. Marek Rydz
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 47
telefon 12 662 60 16
marek.rydz@uken.krakow.pl